Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Sunday, 19 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - O'Beirne John
games = 14 (started=14  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.071
Reserve Division One Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 0 0 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 08 Sep  
Reserve Division One Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 1 1 Yaxley Reserves   Sat 15 Sep  
Reserve League Cup
Round 1
Northampton Spencer Reserves 3 1 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves   Tue 18 Sep  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 3 1 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves   Sat 29 Sep  
Reserve Division One Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 2 2 St Neots Town Reserves   Sat 06 Oct  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 0 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves   Sat 13 Oct  
Reserve Division One Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 2 2 Bugbrooke St Michaels Reserves   Sat 20 Oct  
Reserve Division One Northampton Sileby Rangers Reserves 1 3 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves   Sat 27 Oct  
Reserve Division One Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 2 5 Stotfold Reserves   Sat 03 Nov  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 0 0 Boston Town   Sat 10 Nov  
Reserve Division One Blackstones Reserves 1 1 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves   Sat 10 Nov  
Reserve Division One Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 3 6 Whitworths Reserves   Sat 17 Nov  
Reserve Division One Daventry United Reserves 3 3 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 1 Sat 24 Nov  
Reserve Division One Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 1 6 Blackstones Reserves   Sat 01 Dec