Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Saturday, 25 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Jelley Stephen
games = 24 (started=24  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 3 goals per game played = 0.125
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 1 0 Holbeach United   Sat 11 Aug  
Reserve Division One Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 3 2 Northampton Spencer Reserves   Sat 18 Aug  
Reserve Division One Northampton Spencer Reserves 3 2 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 25 Aug  
Reserve Division One Northampton Spencer Reserves 3 1 Deeping Rangers Reserves   Sat 08 Sep  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 1 5 Northampton Spencer Reserves   Sat 15 Sep  
Reserve League Cup
Round 1
Northampton Spencer Reserves 3 1 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 1 Tue 18 Sep  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 0 1 Boston Town   Sat 29 Sep  
Reserve Division One Northampton Spencer Reserves 3 3 Bugbrooke St Michaels Reserves   Sat 13 Oct  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 0 1 St Ives Town   Sat 03 Nov  
Premier Division Deeping Rangers 0 0 Northampton Spencer   Sat 10 Nov  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 2 1 Raunds Town   Tue 13 Nov  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 3 1 Potton United   Sat 24 Nov  
League Cup
Round 2
Northampton Spencer 0 0 Long Buckby   Tue 27 Nov  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 1 1 Desborough Town   Tue 04 Dec  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 0 0 Northampton Spencer   Wed 26 Dec  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 1 2 Bourne Town   Sat 29 Dec  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 2 0 Wootton Blue Cross   Sat 05 Jan  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 2 2 Yaxley   Sat 08 Mar  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 3 2 Northampton Spencer 1 Sat 15 Mar  
Premier Division Boston Town 2 2 Northampton Spencer   Sat 29 Mar  
Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers 0 2 Northampton Spencer   Sat 05 Apr  
Premier Division Stotfold 3 2 Northampton Spencer 1 Tue 08 Apr  
Premier Division Blackstones 1 1 Northampton Spencer   Sat 26 Apr  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 0 0 St Neots Town   Sat 03 May