Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Friday, 24 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Davies Chris
games = 24 (started=24  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.083
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 1 0 Holbeach United   Sat 11 Aug  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 2 2 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 1 Tue 14 Aug  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 1 1 Northampton Spencer   Sat 25 Aug  
League Cup
Round 1
St Neots Town 1 2 Northampton Spencer 1 Tue 04 Sep  
Premier Division Raunds Town 0 1 Northampton Spencer   Tue 11 Sep  
Premier Division Wootton Blue Cross 1 1 Northampton Spencer   Sat 22 Sep  
Premier Division Long Buckby 3 1 Northampton Spencer   Tue 25 Sep  
Premier Division Potton United 2 4 Northampton Spencer   Sat 06 Oct  
Reserve Division One Northampton Spencer Reserves 3 3 Bugbrooke St Michaels Reserves   Sat 13 Oct  
Premier Division Holbeach United 1 0 Northampton Spencer   Sat 20 Oct  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 0 1 St Ives Town   Sat 03 Nov  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 2 2 Long Buckby   Sat 24 Nov  
Premier Division Long Buckby 7 0 AFC Kempston Rovers   Sat 22 Dec  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 1 2 Long Buckby   Wed 26 Dec  
Premier Division Long Buckby 5 0 Holbeach United   Sat 29 Dec  
Premier Division Long Buckby 1 2 St Ives Town   Sat 05 Jan  
Premier Division Boston Town 1 2 Long Buckby   Sat 26 Jan  
Premier Division Raunds Town 2 3 Long Buckby   Sat 02 Feb  
Premier Division Long Buckby 5 1 Wootton Blue Cross   Tue 19 Feb  
Premier Division Long Buckby 2 0 Bourne Town   Sat 08 Mar  
Division One Northampton ON Chenecks 2 1 Huntingdon Town   Sat 22 Mar  
Division One Northampton ON Chenecks 1 4 Bugbrooke St Michaels   Mon 24 Mar  
Reserve Division Two Northampton ON Chenecks Reserves 4 0 Wootton Blue Cross Reserves   Tue 15 Apr  
Division One Thrapston Town 5 3 Northampton ON Chenecks   Fri 25 Apr