Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Charles Kristopher
games = 9 (started=9  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 4 goals per game played = 0.444
Reserve Division One Olney Town Reserves 4 3 Northampton Sileby Rangers Reserves 1 Sat 15 Sep  
Reserve Division One Northampton Sileby Rangers Reserves 3 5 Daventry United Reserves 2 Sat 20 Oct  
Reserve Division One Northampton Sileby Rangers Reserves 1 3 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves   Sat 27 Oct  
Reserve Division One Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 1 4 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Wed 13 Feb  
Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers 0 3 Cogenhoe United   Tue 19 Feb  
Reserve Division One Bugbrooke St Michaels Reserves 0 4 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Wed 20 Feb  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 2 2 Wootton Blue Cross   Sat 01 Mar  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 3 Yaxley Reserves   Tue 11 Mar  
Reserve Division One Daventry United Reserves 1 3 Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 Sat 22 Mar