Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Saturday, 25 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Field Nathan
games = 9 (started=9  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.111
Reserve Division One Olney Town Reserves 3 4 St Neots Town Reserves   Sat 01 Mar  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 1 2 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 08 Mar  
Premier Division Holbeach United 2 1 St Neots Town   Sat 05 Apr  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 1 3 St Neots Town Reserves   Thu 10 Apr  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 3 2 Daventry United Reserves   Sat 12 Apr  
Reserve Division One Stotfold Reserves 5 3 St Neots Town Reserves 1 Tue 15 Apr  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 1 2 Desborough Town Reserves   Thu 17 Apr  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 0 1 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves   Sat 26 Apr  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 3 1 St Neots Town Reserves   Tue 06 May