Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Friday, 24 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Lynch Darren Michael
games = 13 (started=13  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 9 goals per game played = 0.692
Premier Division Raunds Town 2 3 Long Buckby 1 Sat 02 Feb  
Premier Division Long Buckby 3 1 St Neots Town   Sat 09 Feb  
Premier Division Long Buckby 3 0 Deeping Rangers   Sat 16 Feb  
Premier Division Long Buckby 5 1 Wootton Blue Cross 1 Tue 19 Feb  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 1 2 Long Buckby   Sat 23 Feb  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 2 1 Long Buckby   Tue 26 Feb  
Premier Division Blackstones 0 0 Long Buckby   Sat 01 Mar  
Premier Division Desborough Town 2 0 Long Buckby   Tue 04 Mar  
Premier Division Long Buckby 2 0 Bourne Town 2 Sat 08 Mar  
Premier Division Yaxley 0 5 Long Buckby 1 Sat 15 Mar  
Premier Division Wootton Blue Cross 1 2 Long Buckby 2 Sat 05 Apr  
Premier Division Stotfold 4 4 Long Buckby 1 Sat 12 Apr  
Premier Division Long Buckby 2 1 Desborough Town 1 Sat 19 Apr