Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Saturday, 25 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Stainsby Ben
games = 12 (started=12  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 3 goals per game played = 0.250
Premier Division Bourne Town 2 0 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 1 Sat 05 Jan  
Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers 0 3 Bourne Town 1 Sat 12 Jan  
Premier Division Bourne Town 1 4 Yaxley   Sat 19 Jan  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 2 1 Blackstones Reserves   Wed 23 Jan  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 1 1 Bourne Town   Sat 09 Feb  
Premier Division Bourne Town 0 2 Stotfold   Sat 16 Feb  
Premier Division Desborough Town 5 1 Bourne Town   Sat 23 Feb  
Premier Division Bourne Town 0 1 Desborough Town   Sat 01 Mar  
Premier Division Long Buckby 2 0 Bourne Town   Sat 08 Mar  
Premier Division Bourne Town 0 0 Cogenhoe United   Sat 15 Mar  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 0 0 Bourne Town   Sat 22 Mar  
Premier Division Bourne Town 2 3 Sleaford Town 1 Mon 24 Mar