Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Saturday, 25 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Harrison Alexander James
games = 18 (started=18  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 4 goals per game played = 0.222
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 1 1 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 01 Dec  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 3 2 Deeping Rangers Reserves 1 Sat 22 Dec  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 1 0 Bourne Town   Wed 26 Dec  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 1 2 Bourne Town   Sat 29 Dec  
Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers 0 3 Bourne Town   Sat 12 Jan  
Premier Division Bourne Town 1 4 Yaxley   Sat 19 Jan  
Premier Division Holbeach United 0 0 Bourne Town   Sat 26 Jan  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 1 1 Bourne Town   Sat 09 Feb  
Premier Division Bourne Town 0 2 Stotfold   Sat 16 Feb  
Premier Division Desborough Town 5 1 Bourne Town 1 Sat 23 Feb  
Premier Division Bourne Town 0 1 Desborough Town   Sat 01 Mar  
Premier Division Long Buckby 2 0 Bourne Town   Sat 08 Mar  
Premier Division Bourne Town 0 0 Cogenhoe United   Sat 15 Mar  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 2 4 Stotfold Reserves   Sat 22 Mar  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 2 1 Raunds Town Reserves 1 Tue 25 Mar  
Reserve Division One Olney Town Reserves 1 3 Bourne Town Reserves 1 Sat 19 Apr  
Reserve Division One Stotfold Reserves 2 2 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 26 Apr  
Reserve Division One Woodford United Reserves 3 1 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 03 May