Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Thursday, 23 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Endersby Matthew
games = 9 (started=9  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.222
Reserve Division Two Potton United Reserves 1 2 Wootton Blue Cross Reserves   Sat 01 Dec  
Reserve Division Two Potton United Reserves 1 2 Huntingdon Town Reserves 1 Sat 22 Dec  
Premier Division Potton United 2 3 Boston Town 1 Sat 29 Dec  
Premier Division Potton United 0 2 Holbeach United   Sat 01 Mar  
Premier Division Potton United 0 1 Blackstones   Sat 08 Mar  
Premier Division Stotfold 1 0 Potton United   Mon 24 Mar  
Premier Division St Ives Town 3 1 Potton United   Wed 26 Mar  
Premier Division Deeping Rangers 0 0 Potton United   Sat 29 Mar  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 2 1 Potton United   Sat 05 Apr