Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2016-2017 Season
Thursday, 26 April 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Kelvin David
games = 22 (started=21  sub played? Y=1, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.045
Junior Division 1 Westside Reserves 3 3 Wanderers   Sat 10 Sep  
Junior Division 1 Kew Park Rangers 5 1 Westside Reserves   Sat 24 Sep  
Surrey County Junior Cup
Round 1
Westside Reserves 1 3 Old Thorntonians   Sat 01 Oct  
League Junior Cup
Round 1
Rollers Athletic 3 1 Westside Reserves   Sat 08 Oct  
Junior Division 1 Motspur Park 3 2 Westside Reserves   Sat 15 Oct  
Junior Division 1 Westside Reserves 4 0 N P L Reserves   Sat 22 Oct  
Junior Division 1 Battersea Ironsides 'A' 3 1 Westside Reserves   Sat 29 Oct  
Junior Division 1 Westside Reserves 0 5 Kew Park Rangers   Sat 05 Nov  
Junior Division 1 Westside Reserves 0 1 Epsom Athletic Reserves   Sat 12 Nov  
Junior Division 1 Chessington K C Reserves 1 1 Westside Reserves   Sat 19 Nov  
Junior Division 1 Westside Reserves 2 2 Old Rutlishians Reserves   Sat 26 Nov  
Junior Division 1 Cheam Village Warriors 3 3 Westside Reserves   Sat 03 Dec  
Junior Division 1 Westside Reserves 1 2 Shaftesbury Town   Sat 10 Dec  
Geoff Ellis Premier Shield
Round 1
Westside Reserves 1 2 Raynes Park Vale 'A' 1 Sat 14 Jan sub
Y
Junior Division 1 Old Rutlishians Reserves 1 3 Westside Reserves   Sat 21 Jan  
Junior Division 1 Westside Reserves 2 3 Motspur Park   Sat 28 Jan  
Junior Division 1 N P L Reserves 1 0 Westside Reserves   Sat 18 Feb  
Junior Division 1 Westside Reserves 1 0 Cheam Village Warriors   Sat 25 Feb  
Junior Division 1 Raynes Park Vale 'A' 1 0 Westside Reserves   Sat 04 Mar  
Junior Division 1 Westside Reserves 0 0 Chessington K C Reserves   Sat 18 Mar  
Junior Division 1 Shaftesbury Town 1 1 Westside Reserves   Sat 25 Mar  
Junior Division 1 Westside Reserves 2 0 Battersea Ironsides 'A'   Sat 01 Apr