Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Maddox Robert
games = 9 (started=9  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 3 goals per game played = 0.333
Division One Huntingdon Town 1 4 Buckingham Town   Sat 22 Sep  
Division One Peterborough Northern Star 1 4 Huntingdon Town 1 Sat 29 Sep  
Division One Huntingdon Town 3 1 Burton Park Wanderers 1 Sat 06 Oct  
League Cup
Round 1
Whitworths 2 3 Huntingdon Town   Sat 13 Oct  
Premier Division Stotfold 4 1 Desborough Town   Sat 01 Dec  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 1 1 Desborough Town   Tue 04 Dec  
Premier Division Potton United 1 3 Desborough Town   Sat 15 Dec  
Premier Division Desborough Town 2 0 Northampton Spencer 1 Sat 22 Dec  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 0 1 Desborough Town   Wed 26 Dec