Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Monday, 20 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Cole David
games = 23 (started=23  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Reserve Division Two Huntingdon Town Reserves 2 3 AFC Kempston Rovers Reserves   Sat 15 Sep  
Reserve Division Two AFC Kempston Rovers Reserves 1 1 Burton Park Wanderers Reserves   Sat 22 Sep  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 4 0 AFC Kempston Rovers   Tue 25 Sep  
Reserve Division Two Eynesbury Rovers Reserves 2 5 AFC Kempston Rovers Reserves   Sat 13 Oct  
Reserve Division Two St Ives Town Reserves 4 0 AFC Kempston Rovers Reserves   Sat 27 Oct  
Reserve Division Two AFC Kempston Rovers Reserves 1 2 Daventry Town Reserves   Sat 03 Nov  
Reserve Division Two Buckingham Town Reserves 3 3 AFC Kempston Rovers Reserves   Sat 10 Nov  
Reserve Division Two AFC Kempston Rovers Reserves 0 6 Northampton ON Chenecks Reserves   Sat 17 Nov  
Reserve Division Two Wootton Blue Cross Reserves 2 1 AFC Kempston Rovers Reserves   Sat 24 Nov  
Reserve Division Two AFC Kempston Rovers Reserves 2 3 Huntingdon Town Reserves   Sat 01 Dec  
Reserve Division Two AFC Kempston Rovers Reserves 3 3 Eynesbury Rovers Reserves   Sat 15 Dec  
Reserve Division Two AFC Kempston Rovers Reserves 2 1 Rushden & Higham United Reserves   Sat 22 Dec  
Reserve Division Two AFC Kempston Rovers Reserves 2 1 Thrapston Town Reserves   Sat 05 Jan  
Reserve Division Two Peterborough Northern Star Reserves 4 2 AFC Kempston Rovers Reserves   Sat 26 Jan  
Reserve Division Two Thrapston Town Reserves 2 1 AFC Kempston Rovers Reserves   Sat 02 Feb  
Reserve Division Two Potton United Reserves 1 3 AFC Kempston Rovers Reserves   Sat 16 Feb  
Reserve Division Two AFC Kempston Rovers Reserves 5 1 St Ives Town Reserves   Sat 01 Mar  
Reserve Division Two Burton Park Wanderers Reserves 0 2 AFC Kempston Rovers Reserves   Sat 08 Mar  
Reserve Division Two Rothwell Corinthians Reserves 2 1 AFC Kempston Rovers Reserves   Sat 15 Mar  
Reserve Division Two Northampton ON Chenecks Reserves 3 0 AFC Kempston Rovers Reserves   Sat 29 Mar  
Reserve Division Two Irchester United Reserves 4 2 AFC Kempston Rovers Reserves   Sat 12 Apr  
Reserve Division Two AFC Kempston Rovers Reserves 1 3 Wootton Blue Cross Reserves   Sat 19 Apr  
Reserve Division Two Daventry Town Reserves 4 0 AFC Kempston Rovers Reserves   Sat 26 Apr