Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Monday, 20 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Kelly Lewis
games = 18 (started=18  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Reserve Division Two Huntingdon Town Reserves 2 0 Northampton ON Chenecks Reserves   Sat 25 Aug  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 1 3 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Sat 29 Sep  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 2 1 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Sat 06 Oct  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 0 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves   Sat 13 Oct  
Reserve Division One Olney Town Reserves 3 4 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Sat 27 Oct  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 0 5 St Neots Town Reserves   Sat 10 Nov  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 2 3 Cogenhoe United   Sat 24 Nov  
League Cup
Round 2
Deeping Rangers 2 0 Cogenhoe United   Sat 05 Jan  
Premier Division Potton United 0 4 Cogenhoe United   Sat 12 Jan  
Premier Division St Neots Town 0 0 Cogenhoe United   Sat 26 Jan  
Premier Division Stotfold 1 0 Cogenhoe United   Sat 02 Feb  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 1 1 Bourne Town   Sat 09 Feb  
Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers 0 3 Cogenhoe United   Tue 19 Feb  
Premier Division Holbeach United 3 2 Cogenhoe United   Sat 23 Feb  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 2 1 Long Buckby   Tue 26 Feb  
Premier Division Yaxley 0 1 Cogenhoe United   Sat 12 Apr  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 1 1 St Ives Town   Sat 19 Apr  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 3 2 Cogenhoe United   Tue 22 Apr