Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Noble Callum George
games = 16 (started=16  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.125
Premier Division Holbeach United 3 3 Desborough Town   Sat 25 Aug  
League Cup
Round 1
AFC Kempston Rovers 0 4 Desborough Town   Tue 04 Sep  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 2 1 Desborough Town Reserves   Sat 08 Sep  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 1 7 Stotfold Reserves   Sat 15 Sep  
Premier Division St Ives Town 1 1 Desborough Town   Sat 29 Sep  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 0 3 Desborough Town Reserves 1 Sat 09 Feb  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 5 0 Daventry United Reserves   Sat 16 Feb  
Reserve Division One Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 3 2 Desborough Town Reserves   Sat 23 Feb  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 3 0 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Sat 01 Mar  
Reserve Division One Blackstones Reserves 0 1 Desborough Town Reserves   Sat 08 Mar  
League Cup
Semi Final
Blackstones 1 2 Desborough Town   Tue 18 Mar  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 3 2 Deeping Rangers Reserves   Wed 19 Mar  
Reserve Division One Daventry United Reserves 1 1 Desborough Town Reserves   Tue 25 Mar  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 6 1 Woodford United Reserves   Tue 01 Apr  
Reserve Division One Woodford United Reserves 1 2 Desborough Town Reserves   Sat 05 Apr  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 6 0 Olney Town Reserves 1 Sat 26 Apr