Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Friday, 24 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Chong Michael
games = 13 (started=13  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 4 goals per game played = 0.308
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 2 2 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Tue 14 Aug  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 0 1 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Tue 21 Aug  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 6 2 AFC Kempston Rovers   Sat 01 Sep  
League Cup
Preliminary Round
Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 0 2 St Ives Town   Tue 04 Sep  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 1 1 Long Buckby   Tue 11 Sep  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 1 2 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 1 Sat 15 Sep  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 5 2 Raunds Town   Tue 02 Oct  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 5 0 Potton United 1 Sat 13 Oct  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 1 1 Northampton Spencer 1 Tue 16 Oct  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 1 2 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Sat 20 Oct  
Premier Division Yaxley 2 3 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Sat 17 Nov  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 8 0 Wootton Blue Cross 1 Sat 24 Nov  
Premier Division Raunds Town 2 0 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Tue 27 Nov