Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Saturday, 25 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Sparks Billy
games = 32 (started=32  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Reserve Division One Northampton Spencer Reserves 3 2 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 25 Aug  
Premier Division Bourne Town 2 3 Long Buckby   Sat 08 Sep  
Reserve Division One Bugbrooke St Michaels Reserves 1 1 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 22 Sep  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 3 1 Northampton Sileby Rangers Reserves   Sat 29 Sep  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 2 1 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Sat 06 Oct  
Reserve Division One Blackstones Reserves 4 1 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 13 Oct  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 3 0 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 27 Oct  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 1 1 Woodford United Reserves   Sat 03 Nov  
League Cup
Round 2
Boston Town 4 1 Bourne Town   Tue 06 Nov  
Premier Division Blackstones 5 0 Bourne Town   Tue 13 Nov  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 3 1 Bugbrooke St Michaels Reserves   Sat 17 Nov  
Premier Division Bourne Town 1 2 Raunds Town   Sat 24 Nov  
Premier Division Bourne Town 2 1 Boston Town   Tue 27 Nov  
Premier Division Potton United 2 1 Bourne Town   Sat 08 Dec  
Premier Division Deeping Rangers 7 0 Bourne Town   Tue 11 Dec  
Premier Division Bourne Town 2 0 Newport Pagnell Town   Sat 15 Dec  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 1 2 Bourne Town   Sat 29 Dec  
Premier Division Bourne Town 2 0 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Sat 05 Jan  
Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers 0 3 Bourne Town   Sat 12 Jan  
Premier Division Bourne Town 1 4 Yaxley   Sat 19 Jan  
Premier Division Holbeach United 0 0 Bourne Town   Sat 26 Jan  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 1 1 Bourne Town   Sat 09 Feb  
Premier Division Bourne Town 0 2 Stotfold   Sat 16 Feb  
Premier Division Desborough Town 5 1 Bourne Town   Sat 23 Feb  
Premier Division Bourne Town 0 1 Desborough Town   Sat 01 Mar  
Premier Division Long Buckby 2 0 Bourne Town   Sat 08 Mar  
Premier Division Bourne Town 0 0 Cogenhoe United   Sat 15 Mar  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 2 4 Stotfold Reserves   Sat 22 Mar  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 2 1 Raunds Town Reserves   Tue 25 Mar  
Reserve Division One Olney Town Reserves 1 3 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 19 Apr  
Reserve Division One Stotfold Reserves 2 2 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 26 Apr  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 3 1 St Neots Town Reserves   Tue 06 May