Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Thursday, 23 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Robinson Alec
games = 21 (started=21  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.048
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 3 0 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 18 Aug  
Reserve Division One Northampton Spencer Reserves 3 2 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 25 Aug  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 2 4 Olney Town Reserves 1 Sat 01 Sep  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 3 0 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 27 Oct  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 1 1 Woodford United Reserves   Sat 03 Nov  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 3 1 Bugbrooke St Michaels Reserves   Sat 17 Nov  
Reserve Division One Deeping Rangers Reserves 1 2 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 24 Nov  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 1 1 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 01 Dec  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 3 2 Deeping Rangers Reserves   Sat 22 Dec  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 1 3 Daventry United Reserves   Sat 12 Jan  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 2 2 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 02 Feb  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 1 1 Bourne Town   Sat 09 Feb  
Premier Division Bourne Town 0 2 Stotfold   Sat 16 Feb  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 1 3 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 01 Mar  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 2 2 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves   Sat 08 Mar  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 2 4 Stotfold Reserves   Sat 22 Mar  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 2 1 Raunds Town Reserves   Tue 25 Mar  
Reserve Division One Northampton Sileby Rangers Reserves 1 0 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 12 Apr  
Reserve Division One Olney Town Reserves 1 3 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 19 Apr  
Reserve Division One Stotfold Reserves 2 2 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 26 Apr  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 3 1 St Neots Town Reserves   Tue 06 May