Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Sunday, 19 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Cooper Ian
games = 10 (started=10  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 6 goals per game played = 0.600
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 2 2 Blackstones 1 Sat 11 Aug  
Premier Division Blackstones 3 1 Potton United 1 Sat 25 Aug  
Premier Division Bourne Town 1 2 Blackstones   Wed 12 Sep  
League Cup
Preliminary Round
Buckingham Town 0 1 Blackstones   Sat 15 Sep  
Reserve Division One Blackstones Reserves 4 2 Olney Town Reserves 1 Sat 22 Sep  
Premier Division Bourne Town 1 2 Raunds Town   Sat 24 Nov  
Premier Division Bourne Town 2 1 Boston Town 2 Tue 27 Nov  
Premier Division Bourne Town 5 2 AFC Kempston Rovers   Sat 01 Dec  
Premier Division Deeping Rangers 7 0 Bourne Town   Tue 11 Dec  
Premier Division Bourne Town 2 0 Newport Pagnell Town 1 Sat 15 Dec