Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Friday, 17 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Webster Daniel
games = 29 (started=29  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.069
Division One Whitworths 4 1 Northampton ON Chenecks   Fri 17 Aug  
Division One Rothwell Corinthians 5 1 Northampton ON Chenecks   Sat 25 Aug  
Division One Rushden & Higham United 0 1 Northampton ON Chenecks   Sat 01 Sep  
Division One Northampton ON Chenecks 2 1 Irchester United   Sat 08 Sep  
League Cup
Preliminary Round
Northampton ON Chenecks 4 3 Eynesbury Rovers   Sat 15 Sep  
Reserve League Cup
Round 1
Stotfold Reserves 8 0 Northampton ON Chenecks Reserves   Wed 19 Sep  
Division One Northampton ON Chenecks 2 8 Buckingham Town   Sat 29 Sep  
Division One Northampton ON Chenecks 7 0 Burton Park Wanderers   Sat 13 Oct  
Division One Olney Town 0 2 Northampton ON Chenecks   Sat 20 Oct  
Division One Peterborough Northern Star 0 0 Northampton ON Chenecks   Sat 27 Oct  
League Cup
Round 1
Rushden & Higham United 2 2 Northampton ON Chenecks 1 Tue 30 Oct  
Division One Northampton ON Chenecks 2 0 Northampton Sileby Rangers   Sat 17 Nov  
Division One Irchester United 1 3 Northampton ON Chenecks   Sat 01 Dec  
Division One Northampton ON Chenecks 1 2 Olney Town   Sat 08 Dec  
Division One Huntingdon Town 0 1 Northampton ON Chenecks   Sat 15 Dec  
Division One Northampton Sileby Rangers 0 3 Northampton ON Chenecks   Sat 22 Dec  
Division One Bugbrooke St Michaels 1 0 Northampton ON Chenecks   Wed 26 Dec  
Division One Northampton ON Chenecks 1 3 Eynesbury Rovers   Sat 29 Dec  
Division One Buckingham Town 1 1 Northampton ON Chenecks   Wed 09 Jan  
Reserve Division One Bugbrooke St Michaels Reserves 2 2 Northampton Spencer Reserves   Sat 23 Feb  
Reserve Division One Northampton Spencer Reserves 1 1 Olney Town Reserves   Tue 26 Feb  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 0 3 Northampton Spencer Reserves   Wed 05 Mar  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 2 2 Yaxley   Sat 08 Mar  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 3 2 Northampton Spencer   Sat 15 Mar  
Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers 0 2 Northampton Spencer   Sat 05 Apr  
Premier Division Stotfold 3 2 Northampton Spencer   Tue 08 Apr  
Reserve Division One Northampton Spencer Reserves 0 0 Yaxley Reserves   Sat 12 Apr  
Reserve Division One Northampton Spencer Reserves 2 1 Whitworths Reserves 1 Mon 14 Apr  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 3 2 Cogenhoe United   Tue 22 Apr