Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Thursday, 23 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Rich Joe
games = 25 (started=25  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Premier Division St Ives Town 3 2 Raunds Town   Sat 11 Aug  
Premier Division Long Buckby 2 2 Raunds Town   Tue 21 Aug  
Premier Division Raunds Town 1 2 Sleaford Town   Sat 25 Aug  
League Cup
Round 1
Raunds Town 1 2 Peterborough Northern Star   Tue 04 Sep  
Premier Division Raunds Town 0 1 Northampton Spencer   Tue 11 Sep  
Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers 3 3 Raunds Town   Sat 15 Sep  
Premier Division Desborough Town 3 2 Raunds Town   Tue 25 Sep  
Premier Division Deeping Rangers 2 1 Raunds Town   Sat 29 Sep  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 5 2 Raunds Town   Tue 02 Oct  
Premier Division Raunds Town 2 3 Wootton Blue Cross   Sat 06 Oct  
Premier Division Raunds Town 1 2 Cogenhoe United   Sat 13 Oct  
Premier Division Stotfold 4 2 Raunds Town   Tue 16 Oct  
Premier Division Raunds Town 2 4 Bourne Town   Sat 20 Oct  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 1 1 Raunds Town   Sat 27 Oct  
Premier Division Raunds Town 1 1 Holbeach United   Sat 03 Nov  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 4 0 Raunds Town   Sat 10 Nov  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 2 1 Raunds Town   Tue 13 Nov  
Premier Division Raunds Town 3 0 AFC Kempston Rovers   Sat 17 Nov  
Reserve Division One Northampton Spencer Reserves 2 0 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 02 Feb  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 1 3 Stotfold Reserves   Sat 09 Feb  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 2 2 Whitworths Reserves   Tue 19 Feb  
Reserve Division One Olney Town Reserves 1 4 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 23 Feb  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 1 3 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 01 Mar  
Reserve Division One Woodford United Reserves 1 1 Raunds Town Reserves   Wed 05 Mar  
Premier Division Raunds Town 2 2 St Ives Town   Sat 08 Mar