Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Friday, 24 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Liston-Clark Brian Peter
games = 11 (started=11  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.091
Premier Division St Ives Town 3 2 Raunds Town   Sat 11 Aug  
Premier Division St Ives Town 1 1 AFC Kempston Rovers   Tue 14 Aug  
Premier Division Bourne Town 0 4 St Ives Town 1 Sat 25 Aug  
League Cup
Preliminary Round
Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 0 2 St Ives Town   Tue 04 Sep  
Premier Division Yaxley 0 3 St Ives Town   Sat 15 Sep  
Premier Division Holbeach United 2 0 St Ives Town   Wed 26 Sep  
Premier Division St Ives Town 1 1 Desborough Town   Sat 29 Sep  
Premier Division Potton United 2 4 St Ives Town   Tue 02 Oct  
League Cup
Round 1
St Ives Town 6 4 Burton Park Wanderers   Tue 09 Oct  
Premier Division St Ives Town 2 1 Long Buckby   Sat 13 Oct  
Premier Division St Ives Town 3 1 Holbeach United   Tue 27 Nov