Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Stanhope Andrew
games = 13 (started=13  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 1 0 Holbeach United   Sat 11 Aug  
Premier Division Holbeach United 2 1 Blackstones   Wed 15 Aug  
Premier Division Deeping Rangers 3 0 Holbeach United   Tue 21 Aug  
Premier Division Holbeach United 3 3 Desborough Town   Sat 25 Aug  
League Cup
Round 1
Boston Town 2 0 Holbeach United   Tue 04 Sep  
Premier Division Stotfold 0 0 Holbeach United   Sat 08 Sep  
Premier Division Holbeach United 0 3 Yaxley   Wed 12 Sep  
Premier Division Holbeach United 2 0 St Ives Town   Wed 26 Sep  
Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers 0 4 Holbeach United   Sat 29 Sep  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 4 2 Holbeach United   Wed 03 Oct  
Premier Division Wootton Blue Cross 0 5 Holbeach United   Sat 13 Oct  
Premier Division Bourne Town 1 3 Holbeach United   Tue 16 Oct  
Premier Division Holbeach United 1 0 Northampton Spencer   Sat 20 Oct