Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Doyle Seamus
games = 9 (started=9  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.111
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 3 0 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 18 Aug  
Reserve Division One Northampton Spencer Reserves 3 2 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 25 Aug  
Premier Division Bourne Town 2 3 Long Buckby   Sat 08 Sep  
Reserve League Cup
Preliminary Round
Bourne Town Reserves 3 2 Rothwell Corinthians Reserves   Wed 19 Sep  
Reserve Division One Bugbrooke St Michaels Reserves 1 1 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 22 Sep  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 2 1 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Sat 06 Oct  
Reserve League Cup
Round 1
Bourne Town Reserves 1 3 Peterborough Northern Star Reserves 1 Wed 10 Oct  
Reserve Division One Blackstones Reserves 4 1 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 13 Oct  
Premier Division Raunds Town 2 4 Bourne Town   Sat 20 Oct