Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Friday, 24 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Nicholl Ryan
games = 9 (started=9  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 1 3 Stotfold   Sat 11 Aug  
Premier Division Raunds Town 3 5 Stotfold   Tue 14 Aug  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 2 0 Stotfold   Tue 21 Aug  
Premier Division Stotfold 2 1 Deeping Rangers   Sat 25 Aug  
Premier Division Stotfold 0 0 Holbeach United   Sat 08 Sep  
Premier Division Stotfold 4 1 AFC Kempston Rovers   Tue 11 Sep  
Premier Division Stotfold 4 2 Raunds Town   Tue 16 Oct  
Premier Division Desborough Town 2 1 Stotfold   Sat 10 Nov  
Premier Division Wootton Blue Cross 2 4 Stotfold   Sat 17 Nov