Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Saturday, 18 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Lee Myles
games = 20 (started=20  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 1 3 Stotfold   Sat 11 Aug  
Reserve Division One Stotfold Reserves 2 1 Woodford United Reserves   Sat 18 Aug  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 2 2 Stotfold Reserves   Sat 25 Aug  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 5 Stotfold Reserves   Sat 01 Sep  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 1 7 Stotfold Reserves   Sat 15 Sep  
Reserve Division One Stotfold Reserves 5 0 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 22 Sep  
Reserve Division One Daventry United Reserves 4 4 Stotfold Reserves   Sat 29 Sep  
Reserve Division One Stotfold Reserves 5 1 Deeping Rangers Reserves   Sat 17 Nov  
Reserve Division One Blackstones Reserves 1 1 Stotfold Reserves   Sat 24 Nov  
Reserve Division One Northampton Spencer Reserves 0 3 Stotfold Reserves   Sat 01 Dec  
Reserve Division One Whitworths Reserves 1 2 Stotfold Reserves   Sat 15 Dec  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 1 3 Stotfold Reserves   Sat 09 Feb  
Reserve League Cup
Quarter Final
Blackstones Reserves 3 1 Stotfold Reserves   Sat 16 Feb  
Reserve Division One Stotfold Reserves 4 0 Bugbrooke St Michaels Reserves   Sat 15 Mar  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 2 4 Stotfold Reserves   Sat 22 Mar  
Reserve Division One Stotfold Reserves 1 0 Olney Town Reserves   Sat 05 Apr  
Reserve Division One Stotfold Reserves 5 2 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves   Mon 21 Apr  
Reserve Division One Stotfold Reserves 2 2 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 26 Apr  
Reserve Division One Stotfold Reserves 5 0 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Thu 01 May  
Reserve Division One Stotfold Reserves 7 0 Northampton Sileby Rangers Reserves   Sat 03 May