Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Saturday, 25 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Moran Tom Patrick
games = 25 (started=25  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Premier Division Bourne Town 2 3 St Neots Town   Sat 11 Aug  
Premier Division St Neots Town 1 1 Wootton Blue Cross   Tue 14 Aug  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 0 5 St Neots Town   Sat 25 Aug  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 0 3 St Neots Town   Sat 01 Sep  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 3 1 St Neots Town Reserves   Sat 13 Oct  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 0 2 Woodford United Reserves   Sat 27 Oct  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 0 5 St Neots Town Reserves   Sat 10 Nov  
Division One Huntingdon Town 2 0 Rushden & Higham United   Sat 01 Dec  
Division One Huntingdon Town 0 1 Northampton ON Chenecks   Sat 15 Dec  
Division One Huntingdon Town 1 3 Peterborough Northern Star   Sat 22 Dec  
Division One Eynesbury Rovers 1 2 Huntingdon Town   Wed 26 Dec  
Division One Irchester United 3 5 Huntingdon Town   Sat 05 Jan  
League Cup
Round 2
St Ives Town 3 1 Huntingdon Town   Tue 08 Jan  
Reserve Division Two Huntingdon Town Reserves 4 1 Potton United Reserves   Sat 12 Jan  
Division One Huntingdon Town 0 2 Whitworths   Sat 19 Jan  
Division One Rushden & Higham United 0 3 Huntingdon Town   Sat 26 Jan  
Division One Daventry United 2 1 Huntingdon Town   Sat 09 Feb  
Division One Huntingdon Town 1 1 Northampton Sileby Rangers   Sat 23 Feb  
Division One Whitworths 1 2 Huntingdon Town   Sat 01 Mar  
Division One Rothwell Corinthians 1 2 Huntingdon Town   Tue 04 Mar  
Division One Huntingdon Town 0 0 Olney Town   Sat 08 Mar  
Division One Thrapston Town 0 1 Huntingdon Town   Fri 14 Mar  
Reserve Division Two Huntingdon Town Reserves 4 1 St Ives Town Reserves   Sat 29 Mar  
Division One Huntingdon Town 1 1 Daventry Town   Sat 05 Apr  
Reserve Division Two Burton Park Wanderers Reserves 1 1 Huntingdon Town Reserves   Sat 12 Apr