Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Friday, 17 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Deverell Ashley
games = 16 (started=16  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 3 goals per game played = 0.188
Premier Division Bourne Town 2 3 St Neots Town   Sat 11 Aug  
Premier Division St Neots Town 1 1 Wootton Blue Cross 1 Tue 14 Aug  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 0 5 St Neots Town 1 Sat 25 Aug  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 0 3 St Neots Town   Sat 01 Sep  
Reserve League Cup
Round 1
St Neots Town Reserves 4 1 AFC Kempston Rovers Reserves   Tue 18 Sep  
Reserve Division One Whitworths Reserves 4 2 St Neots Town Reserves   Sat 22 Sep  
Premier Division St Neots Town 1 2 Stotfold   Tue 25 Sep  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 2 4 St Neots Town   Sat 29 Sep  
Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers 0 7 St Neots Town   Tue 02 Oct  
Premier Division St Neots Town 1 0 Bourne Town   Sat 06 Oct  
Premier Division St Neots Town 3 1 Yaxley 1 Sat 13 Oct  
Premier Division Wootton Blue Cross 1 2 St Neots Town   Tue 16 Oct  
Premier Division Deeping Rangers 0 3 St Neots Town   Sat 27 Oct  
Premier Division Desborough Town 1 1 St Neots Town   Tue 30 Oct  
Premier Division St Neots Town 1 3 Long Buckby   Sat 10 Nov  
Premier Division St Neots Town 0 1 Desborough Town   Tue 27 Nov