Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Friday, 17 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Woods Matthew John
games = 35 (started=35  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.029
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 3 2 Deeping Rangers Reserves   Sat 18 Aug  
Reserve Division One Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 0 4 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 25 Aug  
Reserve Division One Whitworths Reserves 2 2 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 01 Sep  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 0 1 Woodford United Reserves   Sat 08 Sep  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 1 5 Northampton Spencer Reserves   Sat 15 Sep  
Reserve League Cup
Round 1
Raunds Town Reserves 1 2 Whitworths Reserves   Tue 18 Sep  
Reserve Division One Stotfold Reserves 5 0 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 22 Sep  
Premier Division Desborough Town 3 2 Raunds Town   Tue 25 Sep  
Premier Division Deeping Rangers 2 1 Raunds Town 1 Sat 29 Sep  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 5 2 Raunds Town   Tue 02 Oct  
Premier Division Raunds Town 2 3 Wootton Blue Cross   Sat 06 Oct  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 1 0 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 03 Nov  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 4 0 Raunds Town   Sat 10 Nov  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 2 1 Raunds Town   Tue 13 Nov  
Premier Division Raunds Town 3 0 AFC Kempston Rovers   Sat 17 Nov  
Premier Division Bourne Town 1 2 Raunds Town   Sat 24 Nov  
Premier Division Raunds Town 2 0 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Tue 27 Nov  
Premier Division Raunds Town 1 1 St Neots Town   Sat 01 Dec  
Premier Division Wootton Blue Cross 0 2 Raunds Town   Tue 11 Dec  
Premier Division St Neots Town 1 2 Raunds Town   Sat 15 Dec  
Premier Division Boston Town 1 0 Raunds Town   Sat 22 Dec  
Premier Division Yaxley 0 0 Raunds Town   Sat 29 Dec  
Premier Division Raunds Town 2 3 Yaxley   Sat 05 Jan  
Premier Division Raunds Town 2 4 Newport Pagnell Town   Sat 26 Jan  
Premier Division Raunds Town 0 2 Blackstones   Tue 29 Jan  
Premier Division Raunds Town 2 3 Long Buckby   Sat 02 Feb  
Premier Division Potton United 2 1 Raunds Town   Sat 09 Feb  
Premier Division Raunds Town 0 0 Desborough Town   Sat 16 Feb  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 2 2 Whitworths Reserves   Tue 19 Feb  
Premier Division Blackstones 2 1 Raunds Town   Sat 23 Feb  
Reserve Division One Woodford United Reserves 1 1 Raunds Town Reserves   Wed 05 Mar  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 1 2 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 08 Mar  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 2 1 Blackstones Reserves   Wed 12 Mar  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 3 3 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Sat 29 Mar  
Reserve Division One Northampton Sileby Rangers Reserves 5 0 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 19 Apr