Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Monday, 20 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Tomkins Scott
games = 9 (started=9  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.111
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 3 2 Deeping Rangers Reserves   Sat 18 Aug  
Reserve Division One Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 0 4 Raunds Town Reserves 1 Sat 25 Aug  
Reserve Division One Whitworths Reserves 2 2 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 01 Sep  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 0 1 Woodford United Reserves   Sat 08 Sep  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 1 5 Northampton Spencer Reserves   Sat 15 Sep  
Reserve League Cup
Round 1
Raunds Town Reserves 1 2 Whitworths Reserves   Tue 18 Sep  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 5 2 Raunds Town   Tue 02 Oct  
Reserve Division One Daventry United Reserves 5 0 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 06 Oct  
Reserve Division One Deeping Rangers Reserves 1 2 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 20 Oct