Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Scarratt Tom
games = 25 (started=25  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.040
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 3 2 Deeping Rangers Reserves   Sat 18 Aug  
Reserve Division One Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 0 4 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 25 Aug  
Reserve Division One Whitworths Reserves 2 2 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 01 Sep  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 0 1 Woodford United Reserves   Sat 08 Sep  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 1 5 Northampton Spencer Reserves   Sat 15 Sep  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 3 0 Daventry United Reserves   Sat 10 Nov  
Reserve Division One Bugbrooke St Michaels Reserves 0 1 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 01 Dec  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 0 1 Olney Town Reserves   Sat 15 Dec  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 2 1 Bugbrooke St Michaels Reserves   Sat 12 Jan  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 3 3 Raunds Town Reserves   Wed 23 Jan  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 3 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 26 Jan  
Premier Division Raunds Town 0 2 Blackstones   Tue 29 Jan  
Premier Division Raunds Town 2 3 Long Buckby   Sat 02 Feb  
Premier Division Potton United 2 1 Raunds Town   Sat 09 Feb  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 2 2 Whitworths Reserves   Tue 19 Feb  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 1 3 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 01 Mar  
Reserve Division One Woodford United Reserves 1 1 Raunds Town Reserves   Wed 05 Mar  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 1 2 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 08 Mar  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 2 1 Blackstones Reserves 1 Wed 12 Mar  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 0 0 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves   Sat 15 Mar  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 6 0 Yaxley Reserves   Tue 18 Mar  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 2 1 Raunds Town Reserves   Tue 25 Mar  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 3 3 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Sat 29 Mar  
Reserve Division One Northampton Sileby Rangers Reserves 5 0 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 19 Apr  
Reserve Division One Blackstones Reserves 1 0 Raunds Town Reserves   Thu 24 Apr