Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Pinnock Matthew
games = 21 (started=21  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Reserve Division One Whitworths Reserves 2 2 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 01 Sep  
League Cup
Round 1
Raunds Town 1 2 Peterborough Northern Star   Tue 04 Sep  
Premier Division Raunds Town 0 1 Northampton Spencer   Tue 11 Sep  
Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers 3 3 Raunds Town   Sat 15 Sep  
Premier Division Desborough Town 3 2 Raunds Town   Tue 25 Sep  
Premier Division Deeping Rangers 2 1 Raunds Town   Sat 29 Sep  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 5 2 Raunds Town   Tue 02 Oct  
Premier Division Raunds Town 1 2 Cogenhoe United   Sat 13 Oct  
Premier Division Stotfold 4 2 Raunds Town   Tue 16 Oct  
Premier Division Raunds Town 2 4 Bourne Town   Sat 20 Oct  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 1 0 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 03 Nov  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 3 3 Raunds Town Reserves   Wed 23 Jan  
Premier Division Raunds Town 2 4 Newport Pagnell Town   Sat 26 Jan  
Premier Division Raunds Town 2 3 Long Buckby   Sat 02 Feb  
Premier Division Potton United 2 1 Raunds Town   Sat 09 Feb  
Premier Division Raunds Town 0 0 Desborough Town   Sat 16 Feb  
Premier Division Blackstones 2 1 Raunds Town   Sat 23 Feb  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 6 0 Yaxley Reserves   Tue 18 Mar  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 2 1 Raunds Town Reserves   Tue 25 Mar  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 3 3 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Sat 29 Mar  
Reserve Division One Northampton Sileby Rangers Reserves 5 0 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 19 Apr