Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Friday, 24 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Norman Christopher
games = 19 (started=19  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 4 goals per game played = 0.211
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 3 2 Deeping Rangers Reserves 1 Sat 18 Aug  
Reserve Division One Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 0 4 Raunds Town Reserves 1 Sat 25 Aug  
Reserve Division One Whitworths Reserves 2 2 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 01 Sep  
League Cup
Round 1
Raunds Town 1 2 Peterborough Northern Star   Tue 04 Sep  
Premier Division Raunds Town 0 1 Northampton Spencer   Tue 11 Sep  
Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers 3 3 Raunds Town   Sat 15 Sep  
Reserve League Cup
Round 1
Raunds Town Reserves 1 2 Whitworths Reserves   Tue 18 Sep  
Premier Division Desborough Town 3 2 Raunds Town   Tue 25 Sep  
Premier Division Deeping Rangers 2 1 Raunds Town   Sat 29 Sep  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 5 2 Raunds Town   Tue 02 Oct  
Reserve Division One Daventry United Reserves 5 0 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 06 Oct  
Reserve Division One Deeping Rangers Reserves 1 2 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 20 Oct  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 1 0 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 03 Nov  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 3 0 Daventry United Reserves 1 Sat 10 Nov  
Reserve Division One Bugbrooke St Michaels Reserves 0 1 Raunds Town Reserves 1 Sat 01 Dec  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 0 1 Olney Town Reserves   Sat 15 Dec  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 1 4 St Neots Town Reserves   Thu 03 Jan  
Reserve Division One Northampton Spencer Reserves 2 0 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 02 Feb  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 1 3 Stotfold Reserves   Sat 09 Feb