Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Jones Christopher
games = 19 (started=19  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 4 goals per game played = 0.211
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 1 3 Northampton Sileby Rangers Reserves   Tue 09 Oct  
Premier Division Raunds Town 1 2 Cogenhoe United   Sat 13 Oct  
Premier Division Stotfold 4 2 Raunds Town   Tue 16 Oct  
Premier Division Raunds Town 2 4 Bourne Town   Sat 20 Oct  
Division One Thrapston Town 3 2 Northampton Sileby Rangers   Sat 24 Nov  
Division One Irchester United 0 5 Thrapston Town 1 Sat 22 Dec  
Division One Peterborough Northern Star 1 2 Thrapston Town   Wed 26 Dec  
Division One Thrapston Town 2 2 Bugbrooke St Michaels   Sat 29 Dec  
Division One Thrapston Town 1 2 Daventry United   Sat 05 Jan  
Division One Northampton Sileby Rangers 2 0 Thrapston Town   Sat 12 Jan  
Division One Northampton ON Chenecks 3 1 Thrapston Town   Sat 02 Feb  
Division One Thrapston Town 0 2 Daventry Town   Sat 09 Feb  
Division One Burton Park Wanderers 0 5 Thrapston Town 2 Sat 16 Feb  
Division One Rushden & Higham United 0 1 Thrapston Town 1 Sat 23 Feb  
Division One Thrapston Town 1 2 Burton Park Wanderers   Wed 27 Feb  
Division One Thrapston Town 1 4 Eynesbury Rovers   Sat 01 Mar  
Division One Daventry United 1 0 Thrapston Town   Sat 08 Mar  
Division One Thrapston Town 0 1 Huntingdon Town   Fri 14 Mar  
Division One Thrapston Town 0 3 Peterborough Northern Star   Wed 09 Apr