Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Friday, 24 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Armstrong Ben
games = 42 (started=42  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.024
Premier Division St Ives Town 3 2 Raunds Town   Sat 11 Aug  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 3 2 Deeping Rangers Reserves   Sat 18 Aug  
Premier Division Long Buckby 2 2 Raunds Town   Tue 21 Aug  
League Cup
Round 1
Raunds Town 1 2 Peterborough Northern Star   Tue 04 Sep  
Premier Division Raunds Town 0 1 Northampton Spencer   Tue 11 Sep  
Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers 3 3 Raunds Town   Sat 15 Sep  
Premier Division Desborough Town 3 2 Raunds Town 1 Tue 25 Sep  
Premier Division Deeping Rangers 2 1 Raunds Town   Sat 29 Sep  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 5 2 Raunds Town   Tue 02 Oct  
Premier Division Raunds Town 2 3 Wootton Blue Cross   Sat 06 Oct  
Premier Division Raunds Town 1 2 Cogenhoe United   Sat 13 Oct  
Premier Division Stotfold 4 2 Raunds Town   Tue 16 Oct  
Premier Division Raunds Town 2 4 Bourne Town   Sat 20 Oct  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 1 1 Raunds Town   Sat 27 Oct  
Premier Division Raunds Town 1 1 Holbeach United   Sat 03 Nov  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 4 0 Raunds Town   Sat 10 Nov  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 2 1 Raunds Town   Tue 13 Nov  
Premier Division Raunds Town 3 0 AFC Kempston Rovers   Sat 17 Nov  
Premier Division Desborough Town 3 3 Boston Town   Sat 24 Nov  
Premier Division St Neots Town 0 1 Desborough Town   Tue 27 Nov  
Premier Division Stotfold 4 1 Desborough Town   Sat 01 Dec  
Premier Division Potton United 1 3 Desborough Town   Sat 15 Dec  
Premier Division Desborough Town 2 0 Northampton Spencer   Sat 22 Dec  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 0 1 Desborough Town   Wed 26 Dec  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 1 0 Desborough Town   Sat 29 Dec  
Premier Division Desborough Town 5 0 AFC Kempston Rovers   Sat 05 Jan  
Reserve Division One Deeping Rangers Reserves 4 0 Desborough Town Reserves   Sat 19 Jan  
Reserve Division One Northampton Sileby Rangers Reserves 2 4 Desborough Town Reserves   Wed 23 Jan  
Premier Division Blackstones 2 4 Desborough Town   Sat 26 Jan  
Premier Division Desborough Town 2 2 Deeping Rangers   Sat 02 Feb  
Premier Division Desborough Town 4 0 Sleaford Town   Sat 09 Feb  
Premier Division Raunds Town 0 0 Desborough Town   Sat 16 Feb  
Premier Division Desborough Town 5 1 Bourne Town   Sat 23 Feb  
Premier Division Bourne Town 0 1 Desborough Town   Sat 01 Mar  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 2 2 Desborough Town   Sat 08 Mar  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 3 2 Deeping Rangers Reserves   Wed 19 Mar  
Premier Division Wootton Blue Cross 1 3 Desborough Town   Sat 22 Mar  
Premier Division Desborough Town 1 0 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Mon 24 Mar  
Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers 1 3 Desborough Town   Sat 29 Mar  
Premier Division Desborough Town 0 0 Yaxley   Sat 05 Apr  
Premier Division Desborough Town 4 0 Newport Pagnell Town   Tue 08 Apr  
Premier Division Long Buckby 2 1 Desborough Town   Sat 19 Apr