Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Monday, 20 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Woodroffe Nicky
games = 27 (started=27  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 5 goals per game played = 0.185
Premier Division Boston Town 3 2 Cogenhoe United   Sat 11 Aug  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 5 Stotfold Reserves   Sat 01 Sep  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 2 1 Desborough Town Reserves   Sat 08 Sep  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 1 3 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Sat 29 Sep  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 2 1 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Sat 06 Oct  
Reserve League Cup
Round 1
Cogenhoe United Reserves 2 1 Irchester United Reserves 1 Tue 09 Oct  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 0 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves   Sat 13 Oct  
Reserve Division One Olney Town Reserves 3 4 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Sat 27 Oct  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 0 5 St Neots Town Reserves   Sat 10 Nov  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 2 2 Bugbrooke St Michaels Reserves   Sat 24 Nov  
Reserve Division One Whitworths Reserves 2 3 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Sat 01 Dec  
Reserve Division One Northampton Sileby Rangers Reserves 3 1 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Sat 15 Dec  
Reserve League Cup
Round 2
Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 3 Blackstones Reserves   Sat 05 Jan  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 1 Northampton Sileby Rangers Reserves 1 Sat 12 Jan  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 3 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 26 Jan  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 2 2 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 02 Feb  
Reserve Division One Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 1 4 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Wed 13 Feb  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 6 Northampton Spencer Reserves   Sat 16 Feb  
Reserve Division One Bugbrooke St Michaels Reserves 0 4 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Wed 20 Feb  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 4 Blackstones Reserves   Sat 23 Feb  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 3 Yaxley Reserves 1 Tue 11 Mar  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 4 0 Whitworths Reserves   Sat 15 Mar  
Reserve Division One Daventry United Reserves 1 3 Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 Sat 22 Mar  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 3 3 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Sat 29 Mar  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 2 1 Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 Sat 05 Apr  
Reserve Division One Northampton Spencer Reserves 3 0 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Wed 09 Apr  
Reserve Division One Deeping Rangers Reserves 6 0 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Sat 12 Apr