Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Saturday, 25 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Holman Daniel
games = 27 (started=27  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 9 goals per game played = 0.333
Premier Division Boston Town 3 2 Cogenhoe United   Sat 11 Aug  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 3 4 Daventry United Reserves   Fri 17 Aug  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 5 Stotfold Reserves   Sat 01 Sep  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 1 3 Cogenhoe United Reserves 2 Sat 29 Sep  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 2 1 Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 Sat 06 Oct  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 0 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves   Sat 13 Oct  
Reserve Division One Olney Town Reserves 3 4 Cogenhoe United Reserves 3 Sat 27 Oct  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 0 0 Deeping Rangers Reserves   Sat 03 Nov  
Reserve Division One Northampton Sileby Rangers Reserves 3 1 Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 Sat 15 Dec  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 0 0 Northampton Spencer   Wed 26 Dec  
League Cup
Round 2
Deeping Rangers 2 0 Cogenhoe United   Sat 05 Jan  
Premier Division Potton United 0 4 Cogenhoe United 1 Sat 12 Jan  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 1 1 Bourne Town   Sat 09 Feb  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 6 Northampton Spencer Reserves   Sat 16 Feb  
Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers 0 3 Cogenhoe United   Tue 19 Feb  
Reserve Division One Bugbrooke St Michaels Reserves 0 4 Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 Wed 20 Feb  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 4 Blackstones Reserves   Sat 23 Feb  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 3 0 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Sat 01 Mar  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 3 Yaxley Reserves   Tue 11 Mar  
Premier Division Bourne Town 0 0 Cogenhoe United   Sat 15 Mar  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 1 0 Cogenhoe United   Tue 18 Mar  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 0 1 Newport Pagnell Town   Sat 22 Mar  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 1 3 Blackstones   Wed 26 Mar  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 2 0 Raunds Town   Sat 29 Mar  
Premier Division Yaxley 0 1 Cogenhoe United   Sat 12 Apr  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 1 1 St Ives Town   Sat 19 Apr  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 3 2 Cogenhoe United   Tue 22 Apr