Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Sunday, 19 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Daly Shaun
games = 34 (started=34  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 10 goals per game played = 0.294
Division One Eynesbury Rovers 0 2 Bugbrooke St Michaels   Sat 25 Aug  
Division One Irchester United 1 5 Bugbrooke St Michaels   Sat 01 Sep  
Premier Division Raunds Town 0 1 Northampton Spencer   Tue 11 Sep  
Premier Division Wootton Blue Cross 1 1 Northampton Spencer   Sat 22 Sep  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 0 1 Boston Town   Sat 29 Sep  
Premier Division Potton United 2 4 Northampton Spencer 1 Sat 06 Oct  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 1 1 Northampton Spencer   Tue 16 Oct  
Premier Division Holbeach United 1 0 Northampton Spencer   Sat 20 Oct  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 0 1 Blackstones   Sat 27 Oct  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 0 1 St Ives Town   Sat 03 Nov  
Division One Bugbrooke St Michaels 0 2 Daventry United   Sat 24 Nov  
Reserve Division One Bugbrooke St Michaels Reserves 0 1 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 01 Dec  
Division One Daventry United 4 2 Bugbrooke St Michaels   Sat 15 Dec  
Division One Bugbrooke St Michaels 1 0 Northampton ON Chenecks 1 Wed 26 Dec  
Division One Thrapston Town 2 2 Bugbrooke St Michaels   Sat 29 Dec  
Division One Daventry Town 3 1 Bugbrooke St Michaels   Sat 05 Jan  
Reserve Division One Bugbrooke St Michaels Reserves 3 2 Whitworths Reserves 1 Wed 23 Jan  
Division One Bugbrooke St Michaels 1 2 Burton Park Wanderers   Sat 26 Jan  
Division One Peterborough Northern Star 3 0 Bugbrooke St Michaels   Sat 02 Feb  
Division One Bugbrooke St Michaels 1 2 Buckingham Town   Wed 06 Feb  
Division One Bugbrooke St Michaels 1 0 Whitworths   Sat 09 Feb  
Division One Bugbrooke St Michaels 0 2 Peterborough Northern Star   Sat 16 Feb  
Division One Whitworths 1 4 Bugbrooke St Michaels   Sat 23 Feb  
Division One Rushden & Higham United 1 2 Bugbrooke St Michaels   Sat 01 Mar  
Division One Bugbrooke St Michaels 5 1 Irchester United 2 Sat 08 Mar  
Division One Bugbrooke St Michaels 1 3 Eynesbury Rovers   Sat 15 Mar  
Division One Bugbrooke St Michaels 3 0 Rushden & Higham United   Sat 22 Mar  
Division One Northampton ON Chenecks 1 4 Bugbrooke St Michaels 1 Mon 24 Mar  
Reserve Division One Bugbrooke St Michaels Reserves 4 2 Deeping Rangers Reserves 1 Sat 29 Mar  
Division One Northampton Sileby Rangers 1 4 Bugbrooke St Michaels 1 Sat 05 Apr  
Division One Rothwell Corinthians 3 1 Bugbrooke St Michaels   Sat 12 Apr  
Division One Huntingdon Town 3 1 Bugbrooke St Michaels 1 Sat 19 Apr  
Division One Olney Town 0 1 Bugbrooke St Michaels   Sat 26 Apr  
Division One Buckingham Town 3 2 Bugbrooke St Michaels 1 Fri 02 May