Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Friday, 24 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - O'Neill Matthew
games = 16 (started=16  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 6 goals per game played = 0.375
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 1 3 Stotfold   Sat 11 Aug  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 2 2 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Tue 14 Aug  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 1 1 Long Buckby   Tue 11 Sep  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 1 2 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Sat 15 Sep  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 2 6 Deeping Rangers   Tue 25 Sep  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 2 4 St Neots Town   Sat 29 Sep  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 5 2 Raunds Town 1 Tue 02 Oct  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 5 0 Potton United   Sat 13 Oct  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 1 1 Northampton Spencer   Tue 16 Oct  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 1 2 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 1 Sat 20 Oct  
Premier Division Blackstones 5 1 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Sat 03 Nov  
Premier Division Yaxley 2 3 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Sat 17 Nov  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 8 0 Wootton Blue Cross 1 Sat 24 Nov  
Premier Division Raunds Town 2 0 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Tue 27 Nov  
Premier Division St Ives Town 3 2 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Sat 01 Dec  
Reserve Division One Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 10 2 Daventry United Reserves 3 Sat 15 Dec