Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Saturday, 25 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Thorpe John
games = 26 (started=26  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.077
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 2 2 Blackstones   Sat 11 Aug  
Premier Division Potton United 0 2 Newport Pagnell Town   Tue 14 Aug  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 2 0 Stotfold 1 Tue 21 Aug  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 1 1 Northampton Spencer   Sat 25 Aug  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 0 3 St Neots Town   Sat 01 Sep  
League Cup
Preliminary Round
Rothwell Corinthians 0 1 Newport Pagnell Town   Tue 04 Sep  
Premier Division Boston Town 1 0 Newport Pagnell Town   Sat 08 Sep  
Premier Division St Ives Town 2 1 Newport Pagnell Town   Tue 11 Sep  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 1 2 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Sat 15 Sep  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 4 0 AFC Kempston Rovers   Tue 25 Sep  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 5 3 Bourne Town   Sat 29 Sep  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 1 5 Deeping Rangers   Sat 13 Oct  
Premier Division Wootton Blue Cross 0 4 Newport Pagnell Town   Sat 20 Oct  
League Cup
Round 1
Newport Pagnell Town 2 2 Stotfold   Tue 23 Oct  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 1 1 Raunds Town   Sat 27 Oct  
Premier Division Stotfold 2 2 Newport Pagnell Town   Tue 30 Oct  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 2 0 Yaxley   Sat 10 Nov  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 3 1 St Ives Town 1 Tue 13 Nov  
Premier Division Deeping Rangers 1 1 Newport Pagnell Town   Sat 17 Nov  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 2 3 Cogenhoe United   Sat 24 Nov  
Premier Division Holbeach United 3 1 Newport Pagnell Town   Sat 01 Dec  
Premier Division Bourne Town 2 0 Newport Pagnell Town   Sat 15 Dec  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 0 4 Holbeach United   Sat 22 Dec  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 3 2 Boston Town   Sat 05 Apr  
Premier Division Desborough Town 4 0 Newport Pagnell Town   Tue 08 Apr  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 1 0 Sleaford Town   Sat 12 Apr