Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Friday, 24 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Bates Karl Peter
games = 25 (started=25  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 13 goals per game played = 0.520
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 1 0 Holbeach United   Sat 11 Aug  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 2 2 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 1 Tue 14 Aug  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 1 1 Northampton Spencer   Sat 25 Aug  
Premier Division Long Buckby 3 1 Northampton Spencer   Tue 25 Sep  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 0 1 Boston Town   Sat 29 Sep  
Premier Division Potton United 2 4 Northampton Spencer 1 Sat 06 Oct  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 1 1 Northampton Spencer 1 Tue 16 Oct  
Premier Division Holbeach United 1 0 Northampton Spencer   Sat 20 Oct  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 0 1 Blackstones   Sat 27 Oct  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 0 1 St Ives Town   Sat 03 Nov  
Division One Northampton ON Chenecks 2 0 Northampton Sileby Rangers 1 Sat 17 Nov  
Division One Irchester United 1 3 Northampton ON Chenecks 1 Sat 01 Dec  
Division One Northampton ON Chenecks 1 2 Olney Town   Sat 08 Dec  
Division One Huntingdon Town 0 1 Northampton ON Chenecks   Sat 15 Dec  
Division One Northampton Sileby Rangers 0 3 Northampton ON Chenecks   Sat 22 Dec  
League Cup
Round 2
Northampton ON Chenecks 1 4 Blackstones   Sat 05 Jan  
Division One Buckingham Town 1 1 Northampton ON Chenecks 1 Wed 09 Jan  
Division One Northampton ON Chenecks 1 6 Daventry Town   Sat 12 Jan  
Division One Northampton ON Chenecks 2 0 Whitworths 2 Sat 16 Feb  
Division One Burton Park Wanderers 1 2 Northampton ON Chenecks   Sat 23 Feb  
Division One Northampton ON Chenecks 3 1 Daventry United 1 Sat 01 Mar  
Division One Northampton ON Chenecks 2 1 Huntingdon Town   Sat 22 Mar  
Division One Northampton ON Chenecks 1 4 Bugbrooke St Michaels   Mon 24 Mar  
Reserve Division Two Northampton ON Chenecks Reserves 4 0 Wootton Blue Cross Reserves 1 Tue 15 Apr  
Division One Thrapston Town 5 3 Northampton ON Chenecks 3 Fri 25 Apr