Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Cornfoot Robert
games = 30 (started=30  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 4 goals per game played = 0.133
Premier Division Desborough Town 2 0 Potton United   Sat 11 Aug  
Premier Division Potton United 0 2 Newport Pagnell Town   Tue 14 Aug  
Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers 0 3 Potton United   Tue 21 Aug  
Premier Division Blackstones 3 1 Potton United   Sat 25 Aug  
Reserve Division Two Eynesbury Rovers Reserves 0 4 Potton United Reserves 2 Sat 08 Sep  
Reserve Division Two Potton United Reserves 1 3 Buckingham Town Reserves   Sat 15 Sep  
Reserve League Cup
Round 1
Olney Town Reserves 1 2 Potton United Reserves   Wed 19 Sep  
Premier Division Boston Town 0 4 Potton United   Sat 22 Sep  
Premier Division Wootton Blue Cross 5 3 Potton United   Tue 25 Sep  
Premier Division Potton United 0 4 Long Buckby   Sat 29 Sep  
Premier Division Potton United 2 4 St Ives Town   Tue 02 Oct  
Premier Division Potton United 2 4 Northampton Spencer   Sat 06 Oct  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 5 0 Potton United   Sat 13 Oct  
Premier Division Bourne Town 2 3 Potton United   Sat 27 Oct  
Premier Division Potton United 2 0 AFC Kempston Rovers   Tue 30 Oct  
Premier Division Potton United 1 4 Sleaford Town   Sat 03 Nov  
Reserve League Cup
Round 2
Rushden & Higham United Reserves 4 4 Potton United Reserves   Wed 07 Nov  
Premier Division Potton United 1 2 Wootton Blue Cross   Tue 27 Nov  
Premier Division Long Buckby 5 0 Potton United   Sat 01 Dec  
Premier Division Potton United 2 1 Bourne Town   Sat 08 Dec  
Premier Division Yaxley 1 0 Potton United   Tue 11 Dec  
Premier Division Potton United 2 1 Raunds Town   Sat 09 Feb  
League Cup
Quarter Final
Potton United 0 3 Desborough Town   Tue 12 Feb  
Reserve Division Two Potton United Reserves 1 3 AFC Kempston Rovers Reserves   Sat 16 Feb  
Reserve Division Two Potton United Reserves 3 2 St Ives Town Reserves 1 Sat 15 Mar  
Premier Division Raunds Town 3 0 Potton United   Sat 22 Mar  
Premier Division Stotfold 1 0 Potton United   Mon 24 Mar  
Premier Division St Ives Town 3 1 Potton United   Wed 26 Mar  
Premier Division Deeping Rangers 0 0 Potton United   Sat 29 Mar  
Reserve Division Two Thrapston Town Reserves 3 6 Potton United Reserves 1 Sat 12 Apr