Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Friday, 17 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Staffieri Addy
games = 11 (started=11  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.182
Premier Division Bourne Town 2 3 St Neots Town   Sat 11 Aug  
Premier Division Yaxley 1 4 Bourne Town 1 Tue 21 Aug  
Premier Division Bourne Town 0 4 St Ives Town   Sat 25 Aug  
Premier Division Bourne Town 2 3 Potton United   Sat 27 Oct  
Premier Division Potton United 2 1 Bourne Town   Sat 08 Dec  
Premier Division Deeping Rangers 7 0 Bourne Town   Tue 11 Dec  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 3 2 Deeping Rangers Reserves   Sat 22 Dec  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 1 2 Bourne Town 1 Sat 29 Dec  
Premier Division Bourne Town 2 0 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Sat 05 Jan  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 2 4 Stotfold Reserves   Sat 22 Mar  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 2 1 Raunds Town Reserves   Tue 25 Mar