Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Friday, 17 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Wale Andrew
games = 36 (started=36  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 5 goals per game played = 0.139
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 3 0 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 18 Aug  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 6 0 Northampton Sileby Rangers Reserves 1 Sat 25 Aug  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 4 1 Deeping Rangers Reserves   Sat 01 Sep  
Reserve Division One Deeping Rangers Reserves 1 2 St Neots Town Reserves   Sat 15 Sep  
Reserve Division One Whitworths Reserves 4 2 St Neots Town Reserves 1 Sat 22 Sep  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 1 3 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Sat 29 Sep  
Reserve Division One Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 2 2 St Neots Town Reserves   Sat 06 Oct  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 3 1 St Neots Town Reserves   Sat 13 Oct  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 1 1 Yaxley Reserves   Sat 20 Oct  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 0 2 Woodford United Reserves   Sat 27 Oct  
Reserve Division One Daventry United Reserves 4 2 St Neots Town Reserves   Sat 03 Nov  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 0 5 St Neots Town Reserves   Sat 10 Nov  
Reserve Division One Northampton Spencer Reserves 2 3 St Neots Town Reserves 1 Sat 17 Nov  
Reserve Division One Bugbrooke St Michaels Reserves 4 0 St Neots Town Reserves   Sat 15 Dec  
Reserve League Cup
Round 2
St Neots Town Reserves 4 2 Whitworths Reserves   Sat 22 Dec  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 1 4 St Neots Town Reserves   Thu 03 Jan  
Reserve Division One Northampton Sileby Rangers Reserves 2 3 St Neots Town Reserves   Sat 05 Jan  
Reserve League Cup
Quarter Final
Thrapston Town Reserves 1 1 St Neots Town Reserves   Tue 22 Jan  
Reserve Division One Blackstones Reserves 5 0 St Neots Town Reserves   Sat 02 Feb  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 2 1 Olney Town Reserves   Sat 09 Feb  
Reserve Division One Olney Town Reserves 3 4 St Neots Town Reserves   Sat 01 Mar  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 1 2 Raunds Town Reserves   Sat 08 Mar  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 3 2 Whitworths Reserves   Mon 31 Mar  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 2 2 Stotfold Reserves   Wed 02 Apr  
Reserve League Cup
Semi Final
Northampton Spencer Reserves 1 2 St Neots Town Reserves   Sat 05 Apr  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 2 0 Blackstones Reserves   Tue 08 Apr  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 1 3 St Neots Town Reserves   Thu 10 Apr  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 3 2 Daventry United Reserves   Sat 12 Apr  
Reserve Division One Stotfold Reserves 5 3 St Neots Town Reserves 1 Tue 15 Apr  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 1 2 Desborough Town Reserves   Thu 17 Apr  
Reserve Division One Woodford United Reserves 0 5 St Neots Town Reserves 1 Sat 19 Apr  
Premier Division Stotfold 2 0 St Neots Town   Thu 24 Apr  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 0 1 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves   Sat 26 Apr  
Premier Division St Ives Town 3 0 St Neots Town   Mon 28 Apr  
Reserve League Cup
Final
Blackstones Reserves 4 1 St Neots Town Reserves   Wed 30 Apr  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 3 1 St Neots Town Reserves   Tue 06 May