Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Thursday, 23 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Down Karl Raymond
games = 22 (started=22  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.091
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 3 2 Deeping Rangers Reserves 1 Sat 18 Aug  
Reserve Division One Deeping Rangers Reserves 2 5 Daventry United Reserves   Sat 25 Aug  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 4 1 Deeping Rangers Reserves   Sat 01 Sep  
Reserve Division One Northampton Spencer Reserves 3 1 Deeping Rangers Reserves   Sat 08 Sep  
Reserve League Cup
Round 1
Huntingdon Town Reserves 0 1 Deeping Rangers Reserves   Wed 19 Sep  
Reserve Division One Deeping Rangers Reserves 4 1 Northampton Sileby Rangers Reserves   Sat 22 Sep  
Reserve Division One Olney Town Reserves 5 4 Deeping Rangers Reserves 1 Sat 29 Sep  
Reserve Division One Deeping Rangers Reserves 1 1 Stotfold Reserves   Sat 13 Oct  
Reserve Division One Blackstones Reserves 1 1 Deeping Rangers Reserves   Sat 27 Oct  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 0 0 Deeping Rangers Reserves   Sat 03 Nov  
Reserve Division One Whitworths Reserves 1 0 Deeping Rangers Reserves   Sat 10 Nov  
Reserve Division One Stotfold Reserves 5 1 Deeping Rangers Reserves   Sat 17 Nov  
Reserve Division One Deeping Rangers Reserves 1 2 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 24 Nov  
Reserve Division One Deeping Rangers Reserves 1 1 Olney Town Reserves   Sat 01 Dec  
Reserve Division One Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 3 0 Deeping Rangers Reserves   Sat 05 Jan  
Reserve Division One Deeping Rangers Reserves 4 0 Desborough Town Reserves   Sat 19 Jan  
Premier Division Long Buckby 3 0 Deeping Rangers   Sat 16 Feb  
Reserve Division One Woodford United Reserves 0 2 Deeping Rangers Reserves   Sat 23 Feb  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 3 2 Deeping Rangers Reserves   Wed 19 Mar  
Reserve Division One Bugbrooke St Michaels Reserves 4 2 Deeping Rangers Reserves   Sat 29 Mar  
Reserve Division One Deeping Rangers Reserves 1 2 Blackstones Reserves   Sat 05 Apr  
Reserve Division One Deeping Rangers Reserves 2 0 Woodford United Reserves   Wed 23 Apr