Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Saturday, 25 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - McDowell Luke
games = 27 (started=27  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.074
Reserve Division One Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 1 1 Yaxley Reserves   Sat 15 Sep  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 1 1 Yaxley Reserves   Sat 20 Oct  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 3 0 Bourne Town Reserves 2 Sat 27 Oct  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 1 1 Bugbrooke St Michaels Reserves   Sat 10 Nov  
Reserve Division One Northampton Sileby Rangers Reserves 1 3 Yaxley Reserves   Sat 17 Nov  
Reserve League Cup
Round 2
Deeping Rangers Reserves 4 1 Yaxley Reserves   Tue 20 Nov  
Premier Division Wootton Blue Cross 3 2 Yaxley   Sat 15 Dec  
Premier Division Yaxley 0 0 Raunds Town   Sat 29 Dec  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 4 1 Woodford United Reserves   Sat 05 Jan  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 3 3 Raunds Town Reserves   Wed 23 Jan  
Reserve Division One Whitworths Reserves 4 1 Yaxley Reserves   Sat 09 Feb  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 2 0 Olney Town Reserves   Sat 16 Feb  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 1 2 Yaxley Reserves   Sat 23 Feb  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 1 1 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves   Tue 26 Feb  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 1 4 Blackstones Reserves   Tue 04 Mar  
Premier Division Stotfold 3 0 Yaxley   Wed 05 Mar  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 0 3 Northampton Sileby Rangers Reserves   Sat 08 Mar  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 3 Yaxley Reserves   Tue 11 Mar  
Reserve Division One Woodford United Reserves 1 1 Yaxley Reserves   Sat 15 Mar  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 6 0 Yaxley Reserves   Tue 18 Mar  
Reserve Division One Blackstones Reserves 5 0 Yaxley Reserves   Tue 25 Mar  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 2 4 Desborough Town Reserves   Sat 29 Mar  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 2 1 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Sat 05 Apr  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 1 3 St Neots Town Reserves   Thu 10 Apr  
Reserve Division One Northampton Spencer Reserves 0 0 Yaxley Reserves   Sat 12 Apr  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 1 5 Northampton Spencer Reserves   Sat 19 Apr  
Reserve Division One Stotfold Reserves 3 0 Yaxley Reserves   Mon 28 Apr