Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Friday, 17 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Goodale Ricki
games = 23 (started=23  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 7 goals per game played = 0.304
Premier Division Potton United 2 2 Yaxley   Sat 08 Sep  
Premier Division Yaxley 0 3 St Ives Town   Sat 15 Sep  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 3 6 Whitworths Reserves   Sat 29 Sep  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 2 0 Daventry United Reserves 1 Sat 13 Oct  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 1 1 Yaxley Reserves   Sat 20 Oct  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 3 0 Bourne Town Reserves 1 Sat 27 Oct  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 1 1 Bugbrooke St Michaels Reserves   Sat 10 Nov  
Reserve League Cup
Round 2
Deeping Rangers Reserves 4 1 Yaxley Reserves 1 Tue 20 Nov  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 4 1 Woodford United Reserves   Sat 05 Jan  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 3 3 Raunds Town Reserves 1 Wed 23 Jan  
Division One Peterborough Northern Star 3 0 Bugbrooke St Michaels   Sat 02 Feb  
Division One Bugbrooke St Michaels 0 2 Peterborough Northern Star   Sat 16 Feb  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 1 4 Blackstones Reserves   Tue 04 Mar  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 3 Yaxley Reserves 1 Tue 11 Mar  
Reserve Division One Woodford United Reserves 1 1 Yaxley Reserves   Sat 15 Mar  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 6 0 Yaxley Reserves   Tue 18 Mar  
Reserve Division One Blackstones Reserves 5 0 Yaxley Reserves   Tue 25 Mar  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 2 4 Desborough Town Reserves 2 Sat 29 Mar  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 1 3 St Neots Town Reserves   Thu 10 Apr  
Reserve Division One Northampton Spencer Reserves 0 0 Yaxley Reserves   Sat 12 Apr  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 1 5 Northampton Spencer Reserves   Sat 19 Apr  
Reserve Division One Daventry United Reserves 3 1 Yaxley Reserves   Sat 26 Apr  
Reserve Division One Stotfold Reserves 3 0 Yaxley Reserves   Mon 28 Apr