Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Thursday, 23 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Butler Mark James
games = 29 (started=29  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 14 goals per game played = 0.483
Reserve Division One Olney Town Reserves 1 1 Yaxley Reserves   Sat 18 Aug  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 2 2 Stotfold Reserves   Sat 25 Aug  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 1 3 Yaxley Reserves 1 Sat 01 Sep  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 3 6 Whitworths Reserves   Sat 29 Sep  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 2 0 Daventry United Reserves 1 Sat 13 Oct  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 1 1 Yaxley Reserves   Sat 20 Oct  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 3 0 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 27 Oct  
Reserve Division One Bugbrooke St Michaels Reserves 7 5 Yaxley Reserves 1 Sat 03 Nov  
Reserve Division One Northampton Sileby Rangers Reserves 1 3 Yaxley Reserves 1 Sat 17 Nov  
Reserve League Cup
Round 2
Deeping Rangers Reserves 4 1 Yaxley Reserves   Tue 20 Nov  
Premier Division Wootton Blue Cross 3 2 Yaxley   Sat 15 Dec  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 4 1 Woodford United Reserves 1 Sat 05 Jan  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 3 3 Raunds Town Reserves 1 Wed 23 Jan  
Reserve Division One Deeping Rangers Reserves 3 4 Yaxley Reserves 1 Sat 02 Feb  
Reserve Division One Whitworths Reserves 4 1 Yaxley Reserves 1 Sat 09 Feb  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 2 0 Olney Town Reserves   Sat 16 Feb  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 1 2 Yaxley Reserves 1 Sat 23 Feb  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 1 1 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 1 Tue 26 Feb  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 1 4 Blackstones Reserves 1 Tue 04 Mar  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 0 3 Northampton Sileby Rangers Reserves   Sat 08 Mar  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 1 3 Yaxley Reserves 2 Tue 11 Mar  
Reserve Division One Woodford United Reserves 1 1 Yaxley Reserves   Sat 15 Mar  
Reserve Division One Raunds Town Reserves 6 0 Yaxley Reserves   Tue 18 Mar  
Reserve Division One Blackstones Reserves 5 0 Yaxley Reserves   Tue 25 Mar  
Premier Division Long Buckby 2 1 Yaxley   Sat 29 Mar  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 2 1 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Sat 05 Apr  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 1 3 St Neots Town Reserves   Thu 10 Apr  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 1 5 Northampton Spencer Reserves   Sat 19 Apr  
Reserve Division One Daventry United Reserves 3 1 Yaxley Reserves 1 Sat 26 Apr