Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Saturday, 25 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Duncan Trevor
games = 31 (started=31  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.032
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 1 3 Stotfold   Sat 11 Aug  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 2 2 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Tue 14 Aug  
Premier Division Wootton Blue Cross 1 1 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Sat 25 Aug  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 6 2 AFC Kempston Rovers 1 Sat 01 Sep  
League Cup
Preliminary Round
Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 0 2 St Ives Town   Tue 04 Sep  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 1 1 Long Buckby   Tue 11 Sep  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 1 2 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Sat 15 Sep  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 2 6 Deeping Rangers   Tue 25 Sep  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 3 1 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves   Sat 29 Sep  
Reserve Division One Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 2 2 St Neots Town Reserves   Sat 06 Oct  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 5 0 Potton United   Sat 13 Oct  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 1 1 Northampton Spencer   Tue 16 Oct  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 1 2 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Sat 20 Oct  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 1 2 Yaxley   Sat 27 Oct  
Premier Division Blackstones 5 1 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Sat 03 Nov  
Premier Division Yaxley 2 3 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Sat 17 Nov  
Reserve Division One Northampton Spencer Reserves 3 5 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves   Sat 22 Dec  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 0 1 Desborough Town   Wed 26 Dec  
Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers 2 1 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Sat 29 Dec  
Premier Division Bourne Town 2 0 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Sat 05 Jan  
Premier Division Holbeach United 0 3 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Sat 19 Jan  
Premier Division Potton United 1 1 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Sat 26 Jan  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 1 0 Newport Pagnell Town   Sat 02 Feb  
Premier Division Deeping Rangers 1 0 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Sat 09 Feb  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 0 1 Blackstones   Sat 16 Feb  
Premier Division St Neots Town 0 2 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Sat 01 Mar  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 3 2 Sleaford Town   Tue 04 Mar  
Premier Division Boston Town 2 0 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Sat 08 Mar  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 1 0 Cogenhoe United   Tue 18 Mar  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 0 0 Bourne Town   Sat 22 Mar  
Premier Division Desborough Town 1 0 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Mon 24 Mar