Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Friday, 17 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Marshall Scott
games = 30 (started=30  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.067
Premier Division Desborough Town 2 0 Potton United   Sat 11 Aug  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 1 0 Northampton Sileby Rangers Reserves   Fri 17 Aug  
Premier Division Holbeach United 3 3 Desborough Town   Sat 25 Aug  
Reserve Division One Cogenhoe United Reserves 2 1 Desborough Town Reserves   Sat 08 Sep  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 1 7 Stotfold Reserves   Sat 15 Sep  
Premier Division Desborough Town 3 2 Raunds Town   Tue 25 Sep  
Premier Division St Ives Town 1 1 Desborough Town 1 Sat 29 Sep  
Premier Division Boston Town 1 3 Desborough Town   Sat 13 Oct  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 0 0 Desborough Town   Tue 16 Oct  
Premier Division Yaxley 2 4 Desborough Town   Sat 20 Oct  
Premier Division Desborough Town 1 1 Wootton Blue Cross   Sat 27 Oct  
Premier Division Desborough Town 1 1 St Neots Town   Tue 30 Oct  
Premier Division Deeping Rangers 6 0 Desborough Town   Sat 03 Nov  
Reserve Division One Olney Town Reserves 2 1 Desborough Town Reserves   Sat 24 Nov  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 1 1 Bourne Town Reserves   Sat 01 Dec  
Premier Division Potton United 1 3 Desborough Town   Sat 15 Dec  
Premier Division Desborough Town 2 0 Northampton Spencer   Sat 22 Dec  
Reserve Division One Deeping Rangers Reserves 4 0 Desborough Town Reserves   Sat 19 Jan  
Reserve Division One Northampton Sileby Rangers Reserves 2 4 Desborough Town Reserves   Wed 23 Jan  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 2 0 Bugbrooke St Michaels Reserves   Sat 26 Jan  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 0 3 Desborough Town Reserves   Sat 09 Feb  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 5 0 Daventry United Reserves   Sat 16 Feb  
Reserve Division One Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 3 2 Desborough Town Reserves 1 Sat 23 Feb  
Reserve Division One Blackstones Reserves 0 1 Desborough Town Reserves   Sat 08 Mar  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 3 2 Deeping Rangers Reserves   Wed 19 Mar  
Reserve Division One Daventry United Reserves 1 1 Desborough Town Reserves   Tue 25 Mar  
Reserve Division One Woodford United Reserves 1 2 Desborough Town Reserves   Sat 05 Apr  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 1 2 Desborough Town Reserves   Thu 17 Apr  
Reserve Division One Stotfold Reserves 7 1 Desborough Town Reserves   Sat 19 Apr  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 6 0 Olney Town Reserves   Sat 26 Apr