Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Saturday, 25 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Harman Lewis William
games = 14 (started=14  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 6 goals per game played = 0.429
Premier Division Sleaford Town 1 0 Desborough Town   Sat 29 Dec  
Reserve Division One Deeping Rangers Reserves 4 0 Desborough Town Reserves   Sat 19 Jan  
Reserve Division One Northampton Sileby Rangers Reserves 2 4 Desborough Town Reserves 1 Wed 23 Jan  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 2 0 Bugbrooke St Michaels Reserves   Sat 26 Jan  
Reserve Division One Bourne Town Reserves 0 3 Desborough Town Reserves   Sat 09 Feb  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 5 0 Daventry United Reserves 2 Sat 16 Feb  
Reserve Division One Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 3 2 Desborough Town Reserves   Sat 23 Feb  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 3 0 Cogenhoe United Reserves   Sat 01 Mar  
Reserve Division One Blackstones Reserves 0 1 Desborough Town Reserves   Sat 08 Mar  
Reserve Division One Daventry United Reserves 1 1 Desborough Town Reserves   Tue 25 Mar  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 2 4 Desborough Town Reserves 1 Sat 29 Mar  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 6 1 Woodford United Reserves   Tue 01 Apr  
Reserve Division One Woodford United Reserves 1 2 Desborough Town Reserves 1 Sat 05 Apr  
Reserve Division One Stotfold Reserves 7 1 Desborough Town Reserves 1 Sat 19 Apr